Kelani Cables

Sales Contacts

General Manager Marketing
Anil Munasinghe
Tel : +94 11 291 1224 Ext. 245
Mobile : +94 77 311 2990
Fax : +94 11 291 3284
E-mail : anil@kelanicables.com
Deputy General Manager Marketing
Devinda Lorensuhewa
Tel : +94 11 291 1224
Mobile : +94 77 758 3658
Fax : +94 11 291 3284
E-mail : devinda@kelanicables.com
Sales Manager Projects
Suranga Pathirana
Tel : +94 11 291 1224
Mobile : +94 77 758 3680
Fax : +94 11 291 5183
E-mail : suranga@kelanicables.com
Manager Brand Development
Channa Jayasinghe
Tel : +94 11 291 1224
Mobile : +94 77 788 0155
Fax : +94 11 291 3284
E-mail : channa@kelanicables.com
Sales Controller
Ralph Roshan
Tel : +94 11 291 1224
Mobile : +94 77 298 4708
Fax : +94 11 291 3284
E-mail : ralph@kelanicables.com
Manager Power & Energy Sectors
Rohana Wadduwage
Tel : +94 11 291 1224
Mobile : +94 77 758 3683
Fax : +94 11 291 3284
E-mail : rohana@kelanicables.com
Sales Manager Distribution
Chaaminda Waidyathilake
Tel : +94 11 291 1224
Mobile : +94 77 755 4954
Fax : +94 11 291 3284
E-mail : chaaminda@kelanicables.com
Sales Manager Lighting
Chandima Weerasingha
Tel : +94 11 291 1224
Mobile : +94 77 67339351
Fax : +94 11 291 3284
E-mail : chandima.w@kelanicables.com