Kelani Cables

Technical and Other

Director / Chief Executive Officer
Mahinda Saranapala
Tel : +94 11 291 1224 Ext. 201
Mobile : +94 77 726 1179
Fax : +94 11 774 34485
E-mail : mahinda@kelanicables.com
Chief Financial Officer
Hemamala Karunasekara
Tel : +94 11 291 1224 Ext. 232
Mobile : +94 77 758 3663
Fax : +94 11 291 3284
E-mail : hemamala@kelanicables.com
General Manager Operations
Upul Mahanama
Tel : +94 11 291 1224 Ext. 203
Mobile : +94 77 367 5420
Fax : +94 11 291 0481
E-mail : mahanama@kelanicables.com
Manager Technical Operations
Shyama Perera
Tel : +94 11 291 1224 Ext. 218
Mobile : +94 77 372 1970
Fax : +94 11 291 0481
E-mail : shyama@kelanicables.com
Manager Projects & Engineering
Abhaya Ranawaka
Tel : + 94 11 291 1224 Ext. 204
Mobile : +94 77 758 3685
Fax : +94 11 291 0481
E-mail : abhaya@kelanicables.com
Manager Procurement
Sajeewa De soyza
Tel : + 94 11 291 1224 Ext. 208
Mobile : +94 77 366 7255
Fax : +94 11 291 0481
E-mail : sajeewa@kelanicables.com
Manager IT
Kumara Withanarachchi
Tel : +94 11 291 1224 Ext. 300
Mobile : +94 77 758 3690
Fax : +94 11 291 0481
E-mail : kumara@kelanicables.com